• ZEN Silver Hematite Sterling Silver


    The Sanskrit word Chakra refers to wheel of energy in our body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

    Healing Properties

    • Increases mental and emotional  creativity *

    • Protection
    • Balance
    • Courage
    • Grounding
    • Awareness
    • Intuition

    Visit our blog for more detail information

    * (Please note: Information on this web site is no substitute for consulting a health care professional. All information contained on this web site, including information relating to medical and health conditions, products and treatments, is for informational purposes only. Please see your doctor or health care professional before starting any alternative treatments, diets, supplements or exercise programs.)